Contact Us

The National Federation of the Blind consists of affiliates, chapters, and divisions in all fifty states, Washington, DC, and Puerto Rico. We encourage you to contact your state affiliate for information and resources that are specific to your local area. You can also contact us at our national headquarters using the contact information listed on this page.

General Inquiries

National Federation of the Blind
200 East Wells Street at Jernigan Place
Baltimore, MD 21230

Phone: 410-659-9314
Fax: 410-685-5653
Email: nfb@nfb.org 

Specific Inquiries

Media Requestscdanielsen@nfb.org; 410-659-9314, extension 2330 (office); 410-262-1281 (mobile)

Giving Informationoutreach@nfb.org; 410-659-9314, option 4

Independence Market Orders and Materialsindependencemarket@nfb.org; 410-659-9314, extension 2216 

Jacobus tenBroek Libraryjtblibrary@nfb.org; 410-659-9314, extension 2310

Center of Excellence in Nonvisual Accessaccess@nfb.org; 410-659-9314, option 5

International Braille and Technology Center for the Blindaccess@nfb.org; 410-659-9314, option 5

Podcastpodcast@nfb.org; 410-659-9314, extension 2444

Subscriptions (Braille Monitor and Future Reflections)nfbpublications@nfb.org

NFB Mailingsnfb@nfb.org

Community Relationsnfb@nfb.org; 410-659-9314, option 1

Vehicle Donationsoutreach@nfb.org; 410-659-9314, option 8

Communications and Marketingcommunicationsteam@nfb.org

Web Requestsweb@nfb.org; 410-659-9314, extension 2245

NFB-NEWSLINE®nfbnewsline@nfb.org; 866-504-7300 or 410-659-9314, extension 2317

KNFB Reader Supportsupport@knfbreader.com; 410-659-9314, option 7

General Questions about Blindnessnfb@nfb.org; 410-659-9314, option 1

Unknown / Not Surenfb@nfb.org; 410-659-9314