Future Reflections         Summer 2010

(back) (contents) (next)


by Laura Weber

Laura WeberOn July 5, 2010, the National Organization of Parents of Blind Children (NOPBC) conducted elections at its annual meeting. The following officers and board members were elected: president, Laura Weber (TX); first vice president, Stephanie Kieszak-Holloway (GA); second vice president, Carlton Walker (PA); secretary, Andrea Beasley (WI); treasurer, Pat Renfranz (UT); and board members Jean Bening (MN), Jim Beyer (MT), Wingfield Bouchard (MS), Carol Castellano (NJ), Lety Castillo (TX), Denise Colton (UT), David Hammel (IA), Zina Lewis (VA), Barbara Mathews (CA), and Sally Thomas (TX).

Congratulations to the new NOPBC board!

(back) (contents) (next)